Kontaktuppgifter:

Besöksadress

PEGEA RÖR AB
Gamlestadsvägen 20 B
415 02 Göteborg

Org. nr: 5569300675
VAT nr: SE556930067501

Innehar F-skattebevis

 

Postadress

PEGEA RÖR AB
Hövägen 55
446 32 Älvängen

 

 Vi som jobbar här

 

Kallkyl/entreprenad/ekonomi/administration
Kallkyl/entreprenad/ ekonomi/administration
Per Carlsson
per@pegea.se
0723-03 05 40

 

Katarina Svantesson webb
Ekonomi/bokföring
Katarina Svantesson
ekonomi@pegea.se
Entreprenad
Entreprenad
Glen Lundsten
glen@pegea.se
0723-03 05 57
Service
Service
Agostin Cobo
cobo@pegea.se
0723-03 05 64
Entreprenad
Entreprenad
Peter Larsson
peter@pegea.se
0723-03 05 76
Entreprenad
Entreprenad
Conny Espefors
conny@pegea.se
0723-03 05 71
Entreprenad
Entreprenad
Massinissa Arhab
massi@pegea.se
0723-03 66 02